Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term Dates

H1 Monday 7th September- Saturday 24th October

Half Term – Monday 26th October– Saturday 31st October

H2 – Monday 2nd November – Saturday 5th December

Winter Term Dates

H1 Friday 8th January – Saturday 13th February

Half Term – Monday 15th February – Saturday 20th February

H2 – Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Summer Dates

H1 Saturday 17th April – Saturday 29th May

Half Term – Monday 31st May – Saturday 5th June

H2 – Monday 7th June – Saturday 3rd July

Show Dates

2021 Show  Friday 9th and Saturday 10th July matinee and evening

Dress Rehearsal Dates – Sunday 28th June & Sunday 4th July

Join our Online Classes

What are we offering?

 Classes in Ballet, Tap, Contemporary, Modern, Limbering, Bellydance & Musical Theatre
 Live classes with our teachers
 Pre-recorded classes
 Trial period for new classes – First class is FREE
 Open to everyone, regardless of age, gender & ability

 We want to provide everyone with the chance to dance at home for as little as £3.
We understand that these times are very uncertain and the lock down has affected many people financially and emotionally so please get in contact with us to discuss what we can do to help. 

We’re ALL in this TOGETHER.

 Dance is our PASSION💕

What we need you to do?
 Contact us for more information
 Let us know if you need help
 Let us know if you are part of the NHS

Exam Dates

Ballet Exams -TBC

Modern, Tap, Contemporary Exams – TBC

© 2020 Cirencester Dance Club
Registered Charity Number 1118952