Term Dates 2017/2018



Autumn Term

Term Start

Tuesday 12th September

Friday 15th September

Saturday 16th September

Half Term

Tuesday 24th October

Friday 27th October

Saturday 28th October

Term End

Tuesday 5th December

Friday 8th December

Saturday 16th December



Session Changes

No Classes on Saturday 25th November



Winter Term

Term Start

Tuesday 9th January

Friday 12th January

Saturday 13th January

Half Term

Tuesday 13th February

Friday 16th February

Saturday 17th February

Term End

Tuesday 27th March

Friday 30th March

Saturday 31st March



Summer Term

Term Start

Tuesday 10th April

Friday 13th April

Saturday 14th April

Half Term

Tuesday 29th May

Friday 1st June

Saturday 2nd June

Term End

Saturday 14th July



SHOW Dates

Friday 13th & Saturday 14th July



DRESS Rehearsal

Sunday 8th July




EXAM Dates

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th April



AGM Dates

Thursday 21st September