seniors

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term

Term Dates

Half Term

Monday 10th September – Monday 3rd December

Monday 22nd October – Saturday 3rd November

Winter Term

Term Dates

Half Term

Monday 14th January – Saturday 6th April

Monday 18th February – Saturday 2nd March

Easter Break : Monday 8th April - Saturday 27th April

Summer Term

Term Dates

Half Term

Monday 29th April – Saturday 13th July

Monday 27th May – Saturday 1st June

Examination Dates

Ballet Exams

TBC

Tap, Modern, Contemporary Exams

TBC

Show Dates

Dance Crazy 2019

Saturday 13th July 2019

Dress Rehearsal Dates

Saturday 6th, Sunday 7th, Wednesday 10th & Friday 12th July

© 2018 Cirencester Dance Club
Registered Charity Number 118952